Skip to main content
Home > Football

Football Gallery

Choose from 4,271 pictures in our Football collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. All professionally made for Quick Shipping.

Aston Villa - 1909/10 League Champions Featured Football Image

Aston Villa - 1909/10 League Champions

Football - 1909 / 1910 season - Aston Villa Team Group
They were the Divison One League Champions for the 1909/10 season.
Back (left to right): Tommy Lyons, Arthur Layton, J. Hogan, Billy George, Arthur Cartlidge, Alfred Freddie Miles, John Kearns, John Grierson (trainer).
Second: George B. Ramsay (Secretary), P. W. M. Bate (Club Director), John Devey (Club Director), F. Cooper (Vice Chairman), Fred W Rinder (Chairman), Howard Spencer (Director), J. E. Margoschis (Vice President), D. R. Jessop, E. W. Strange (Asssistant Secretary.
Sitting: William Billy Gerrish, George Hunter, E. Etre, Joe Bache, George Tranter, Chris Buckley, Albert Hall.
On Ground : Joe Walters, Arthur James Moss (trophies) Harry Hampton, Charlie Wallace

© Colorsport

Everton Youth - 1974/75 Featured Football Image

Everton Youth - 1974/75

Football - 1974 / 1975 Everton Photocall - Youth Team Group
Back, l-r: Ridley Nevin, George Telfer, Ken McNaught, Jim Smith, Paul Courtney, Tony Hogan, Cliff Marshall, Jon Balm.
Middle: Sid Wallace, David Kelly, David Griffiths, David Charlton, John O'Brien, Andrew Drew Brand, John Moran, Martin Mowat, Tom Sharp, John Brogan.
Front: Ray Minshull, Nigel Groome, Michael O'Halloran, Neil Robinson, David Esser, Barry Wellings, David Gardiner, Mike Parle, Eric Harrison

© Colorsport

Aston Villa - 1959/60 Featured Football Image

Aston Villa - 1959/60

Football - 1959 / 1960 season - Aston Villa Full Squad Team Group Photocall
Back (left to right): Peter Aldis, Stan Lynn, Peter McParland, John Neal, Roger Carter, E. Buckley, R. Taylor (Assistant Manager), C. Noakes, Allan Jones, Harry Burrows, P. Page and B. Train.
Standing: Pat Saward, Gordon Lee, Gerry Hitchens, Jimmy Dugdale, William Beaton, Nigel Sims, Kevin Keelan, Trevor Birch, Brian Handley, Terry Morrall and Tony Eden.
Sitting: F. Archer (secretary), R. Shaw (trainer), Bobby Thomson, James Adam, Vic Crowe, Joe Mercer (Manager), Johnny Dixon, Les Smith, Jackie Sewell, Ron Wylie, P. Hunt (Assistant Trainer).
Ground: Alan Deakin, Michael Tindall, Walter Hazelden and John Lumsden

© Colorsport