Skip to main content
Tel: (678) 701-8254
Home > Football

Football Gallery

Choose from 4,275 pictures in our Football collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. All professionally made for Quick Shipping.

Liverpool - 1963/4 League Champions Featured Football Image

Liverpool - 1963/4 League Champions

Football - 1964 Summer Photocall - Liverpool Team Group
League Division One Champions 1963 / 1964.
Back: Tommy Smith, Chris Lawler, T. Roberts, P. Ferns, Tommy Lawrence, Willie Stevenson.
Centre: R. Bennett (trainer), Bill Shankly (Manager), F. Molyneux, Ronnie Moran (trainer), Scott, R. Graham, G. Wallace, Gerry Byrne, Joe Fagan (trainer).
Front: Bob Paisley (trainer), Ian Callaghan, A. Arrowsmith, Gordon Milne, Ian St John, Ron Yeats, Roger Hunt, Peter Thompson, Alan A'Court

© Colorsport

1948 FA Cup Winners Manchester United Featured Football Image

1948 FA Cup Winners Manchester United

Football - 1947 / 1948 season
Manchester United Team Group with Manager Matt Busby (Centre).
1948 FA Cup Winners, beat Blackpool 4-2 in the final.
Back (left to right): W. H. Petheridge (Director), A. Gibson (Director), George Whittaker (Director), Dr. W. MacLean (Director), Harold Hardman (Director - also Chairman 1951-1965).
Middle: Walter Crickmer (Secretary), John Anderson, Allenby Chilton, Jack Crompton, John Aston, Henry Cockburn, John Warner.
Sitting: Jimmy Delaney, Johnny Morris, Johnny Carey, Matt Busby (Manager), Jack Rowley, Stan Pearson, Charlie Mitten

© Colorsport

Southampton Full Squad Team Group 1973/74 Featured Football Image

Southampton Full Squad Team Group 1973/74

Football - Southampton F.C. Full Squad Team Group 1973 / 1974 - Division One
Back Row (left to right): Gerry O'Brien, Mike Berry, John Crabbe, Pat Earles, Terry Spinner, Billy Beaney, Mike Newington, Steve Middleton, Eric Martin, Tony Lawes, Mick Earls, Nick Holmes, Steve Mills, Mike Seymour, Peter Trevivian, Brian O'Neil, Francis Burns.
Middle Row: Terry Paine, Hugh Fisher, Tony Byrne, Alisdair MacLeod, David Walker, Paul Gilchrist, Joe Kirkup, John McGrath, Jim Steele, Mike Channon, Paul Bennett, Bobby McCarthy, Wayne Talkes, Bobby Stokes, Bill Ellerington (trainer).
Seated: Don Taylor (physio), Ted Bates (Manager), M.B. Truscott (assistant secretary), Mr. B. Bowyer (Director), Mr.E.Chaplin (Vice Chairman), Mr. G. Reader (Chairman), Mr. J. Corbett (Director), Col. T. Reddy (Director), Mr. A. Woodford (Director), Lawrie McMenemy (Team manager designate), G. Horsfall (trainer).
Ground: Colin Lawes, Colin Hill, Rod Wilcock, Malcolm Waldron, Forbes Phillipson - Masters, Manny Andruszewski, Steve Flood, David Stamp, Ina Knight

© Colorsport